Blue Alert - Anjani

Blue Alert (Bonus Dvd) (Reis) (Dig)

Blue Alert (Bonus Dvd) (Reis) (Dig)

  • アーティスト:Anjani
  • 出版社/メーカー: Sony Legacy
  • 発売日: 2007/04/24
  • メディア: CD

Blue Alert (CD/DVD) - amazon.com視聴

1. Blue Alert (Album Version)
2. Innermost Door (Album Version)
3. The Golden Gate (Album Version)
4. Half The Perfect World (Album Version)
5. Nightingale (Album Version)
6. No One After You (Album Version)
7. Never Got To Love You (Album Version)
8. The Mist (Album Version)
9. Crazy To Love You (Album Version)
10. Thanks For The Dance (Album Version)
1. Interview #1; Blue Alert (Video)
2. Interview #2; The Mist (Video)
3. The Mist (Video )
4. The Mist (Video)
5. The Mist (Video)
6. Thanks For The Dance (Video)
7. Thanks For The Dance (Unknown)
8. Thanks For The Dance (Video)
9. Thanks For The Dance (Video)
10. Innermost Door (Video)
11. Innermost Door (Video)
12. Innermost Door (Video)
13. Interview #3; The Mist (Video)
14. Interview #4; Thanks For The Dance (Video)
15. Interview #5; Innermost Door (Video)
16. Interview #6; Innermost Door (Video)
Blue Alert
Blue Alert [CD+DVD]−TOWER
Anjani/Blue Alert-HMV

AnjaniSacred Names
posted by RealHawaii at 14:41 | ホノルル ☀ | Anjani Thomas | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

Anjani - Anjani



  • アーティスト:Anjani
  • 出版社/メーカー: Lilikoi Music
  • 発売日: 2000/09/12
  • メディア: CD

Anjani - CD MP3視聴

1. Here And Now
2. How I Love You
3. Angel By Your Side
4. Kanaloa
5. Shelter For My Soul
6. Queen Of Your Heart
7. Ties That Bind
8. Ain't Foolin' No One
9. Over You
10. What's Left Of Our Dream
11. The Spirit Of Love
12. Silver Diamonds


Anjani 関連商品
Blue AlertSacred Names
posted by RealHawaii at 14:24 | ホノルル ☀ | Anjani Thomas | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

Anjani Thomas

Sacred Names

Sacred Names

  • アーティスト:
  • 出版社/メーカー: Lilikoi Music
  • 発売日: 2001/06/05
  • メディア: CD

The Sacred Names -

1. Goel Shekinah
2. Jehovah
3. Kyrie
4. Yoshua
5. Ari Shemot
6. Praise
7. Jeshurun
8. Blessing
9. Adonai Yahweh
10. YHVH

Anjani 関連商品
Blue Alert (Bonus Dvd) (Reis) (Dig)Blue Alert
posted by RealHawaii at 14:13 | ホノルル ☀ | Anjani Thomas | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする

Okinawa Time - Anjani Thomas

Okinawa Time -
The Spirit of Love
Another Morning
Nmarijima - The Island
Taste of Paradise
Okinawa Time
Love at Last Morning, Afternoon, Evening

Osamu Kitajima's signature sound blends synthesizers with traditional Japanese instruments such as the koto and biwa.
Inspired by the music of Okinawa's renowned Rinken Band, Osamu sought to create a contemporary version of their music. But first, he had to find an artist who could emulate singer Tomoko Teruya's remarkable vocals. After an extensive search he discovered Anjani Thomas, whose Okinawan grandmother always kept the radio tuned to Asian folk music. Once Anjani wrote English lyrics to Osamu's arrangements that captured the spirit of Rinken Band, they were on the way to creating a sonic hybrid of East and West, with elements of jazz, New Age, world and folk music.
Okinawa Time features guest appearances by Rinken & Tomoko Teruya, Hiromitsu Nishikawa (Japan's preeminent traditional percussionist) and world renown concert shakuhachi artist, Masakazu Yoshizawa.

Anjani 関連商品
Blue Alert (Bonus Dvd) (Reis) (Dig)Blue AlertSacred Names
posted by RealHawaii at 13:59 | ホノルル ☀ | Anjani Thomas | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved