From Irmgard With Love - Auntie Irmgard

From Irmgard With Love

From Irmgard With Love

  • アーティスト:Auntie Irmgard
  • 出版社/メーカー: Mountain Apple
  • 発売日: 2002/06/12
  • メディア: CD

From Irmgard with ♪
1. Puamana
2. You Taught Me How to Love You in an Old Hawaiian Way
3. Kumu Kalidadidi
4. Kula'iapahia
5. No Hilahila
6. One Little Dream of You
7. E Maliu Mai
8. Ka Waimea Swing
9. Maunawili at Sundown
10. One More Round
11. Maui
12. For a Peaceful World
13. At the Copacabana
From Irmgard With Love - Irmgard Aluli
From Irmgard, With Love-TOWER
At 86 years young, Auntie Irmgard luli embarked on her "new" career with the release of her first CD entitled From Irmgard, with Love, featuring Puamana, the group comprised of her two daughters, Mihana and Aima and her niece, Luana. This debut CD recording presents the music composed by Auntie Irmgard, one of Hawaiis most prolific songwriters. The songs are performed in a style guaranteed to transport you to a kinder and gentler time in Hawaii when life was less complicated. From the classic Puamana about her childhood home on Maui to the sassy Ka Waimea Swing; from the notable E Maliu Mai to internationally recognized For a Peaceful World, this album documents the compositions of Auntie Irmgard luli in a package that you will want to listen to again and again. The aloha spirit truly lives on in From Irmgard, with Love

Auntie Irmgard, Irmgard Aluii 関連商品
Na Leo Hone (The Sweet Voices) / Hula Records
One little Dream of You; 1982 Autographed Vinyl LP

posted by RealHawaii at 14:47 | ホノルル ☀ | Auntie Irmgard | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved