Valley Isle - Matagi

Valley Isle
Valley Isle - Amazon Digital 試聴
1. Valley Isle
2. You Don't Write
3. Bad Fish
4. Kapua
5. Can't Help Falling in Love with You
6. Manu O Le Vaveao
7. Dream's Over
8. Stronger Than
9. Don't Stop Your Loving
10. Maui Medley
11. Te Pua No'a No'a
12. Hula Girl
13. Dear Saint Nick

サモア系ハワイアン、マタギのファーストフルアルバム『Valley Isle』が完成!
Matagi shares a blend of contemporary Hawaiian and Polynesian music, as well as island style contemporary music.
Genre: World: Hawaiian
Release Date: 2016
c Copyright - Mea Nui Records LLC
posted by RealHawaii at 19:36 | ホノルル ☁ | Hawaiian Reggae | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved