Represent, Vol. 2 - Various Artists

Represent, Vol. 2
Represent, Vol. 2 - MP3 試聴
Represent, Vol. 2 - iTunes
Various Artists
1. Let Me Down Easy - Kolea
2. Beautiful Morning - Inik
3. All You Need - Shirnel Enos
4. Crystal Ball - Kekai Boyz
5. Waterfall - Vibes up Strong
6. Be the Change - Cash
7. Here We Go Again - Sudden Rush
8. Hawaiian People - Bruddah Waltah
9. Lei Poinaole - Kaleo Maoli
10. My Hawaii - Lito Arkangel

Malama Music CompanyよりRepresent, Vol. 2(リプレゼントVol.2)が配信開始!
c Copyright - The Malama Music Company
The follow up to the immensely popular Represent album in 2010, Represent Volume 2 features brand new music from Hawaiiʻs most talented artists.

Album Notes
The Malama Music Company proudly presents the release of "Represent Vol. 2"! Featuring some of Hawaiiʻs most talented artists including Kolea, Kekai Boyz, Sudden Rush, Lito Arkangel, Bruddah Waltah and more! With a mixture of genres that appeal to everyone, "Represent Vol. 2" is sure to please. Weʻre bringing island music back with this album!
posted by RealHawaii at 20:31 | ホノルル ☁ | Various Artists | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved