Monotrio - Monotrio

Monotrio - Amazon Digital
1. Devil's Hand
2. Manapua Man
3. Before
4. Don't Hide / Myself
5. Ride

オリジナル盤発売日: 2017/5/13
発売日: 2017/5/13
レーベル: Lightworks Recordings
著作権: ℗c 2017 Monotrio
収録時間: 21:38
ジャンル: ロック、ブルース・カントリー

Monotrio is a hard hitting, blues rock trio based out of Honolulu. Made up of Jamm Aquino (guitar/vocals), Ernie Ecraela (bass/vocals) and Jared Tomi (drums/vocals), the three have been mainstays in various other musical projects, but chose their love of blues rock and groove-based funk to form this three-piece unit that needs to be experienced live to fully capture the energy and dynamic of their original songs. With inflections ranging from Stevie Ray Vaughan to the softer edges of John Mayer, Monotrio’s self-titled EP release features five original songs, ranging from growing up on the Leeward side of Oahu with “Manapua Man” to the ballad/medley about believing in one’s self in “Don’t Hide/Myself.” The band’s wide plethora of rock, fusion, and jazz influences are further showcased by each member’s various stints with touring and playing in mainland cities such as Austin, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and the Pacific Northwest. They can be found on Facebook and Instagram at @themonotrio and regularly play in and around Honolulu’s rock scene.
posted by RealHawaii at 19:25 | ホノルル ☀ | Hawaiian Rock | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved