Loli'ana - John Keawe

Loli'ana - MP3 試聴
John Keawe
1. Easy-Easy
2. Kepaniwai
3. Ka'au
4. Open Seas
5. Chico
6. Changes
7. Betrayal
8. After This Day
9. Uke into My Eyes
10. Ancestral Paths

ジャンル: イージーリスニング, ミュージック, ニューエイジ
リリース: 2016年9月21日
℗ 2016 John Keawe

John Keawe has been composing songs, both instrumentals and lyrically, since the mid 1970's. His core is Hawaiian Slack Key guitar but his music is always evolving and searching for new ways to express it. This latest instrumental entitled "Loli'ana" means exactly that: changes , variations, to evolve.
The 10 originals on this CD solidify the title. The slack key influence is unmistakably there, yet there is exploration, reverence, humbleness and even humor in the melodies as he weaves the guitars through an emotional journey of the islands and his life.
posted by RealHawaii at 22:01 | ホノルル ☁ | John Keawe | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved