Let the Light Shine Upon Me - Eric Lee

Let the Light Shine Upon Me - Amazon Digital
Eric Lee
1 Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
2 Let the Light Shine Upon Me
3 Alleluia (Gospel Acclamation)
4 Jesus Died Upon the Cross / He Will Come Again (feat. STARR KALAHIKI)
5 Give Praise to Our God
6 Prayer Train
7 Purest of All Hearts
8 Jesus Is Here
9 I Am a Vessel
10 Lift His Name on High

エリック・リー、ニューアルバム「Let the Light Shine Upon Me」がリリース!

オリジナル盤発売日: 2018/11/27
発売日: 2018/11/27
レーベル: Lee Enterprises
収録時間: 43:08

posted by RealHawaii at 21:15 | ホノルル ☔ | Eric Lee | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved