It's My Time - Candes

It's My Time - iTunes
Candes Gentry
1. It's My Time
2. Beats for You
3. In Love Again
4. All My Life
5. You Gotta Let Me Know
6. Who You Are
7. Boxing Ring
8. Hello Goodbye
9. Time After Time
10. Sun up Sun Down

ジャンル: ダンス, ミュージック, ポップ
リリース: 2016年8月26日
℗ 2016 Candes Meijide Gentry

After earning the title of Miss Hawaii in 1999, Candes Meijide Gentry established her own recording label – CMG Records, and cut eight albums in a variety of genres. These included musical theater and a holiday CD honored as the Best Christmas Album at the 2009 Hawai‘i Music Awards. Her artistic endeavors over the years have encompassed numerous performances in musical theater and ongoing support of other musical artists. Professionally, Candes works for her family company and as a Realtor Associate. Candes has also sat on the board and volunteered for several non-profit organizations. Candes balances her professional, artistic, philanthropic, and family commitments with a dedication to fitness. A highly competitive athlete, she has raced in the Ironman Triathlon World Championship in Kona, as well as some of the country’s most prestigious marathons and off-road races.

【Candes Gentryの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 19:33 | ホノルル ☁ | Candes Gentry | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved