Back to Hilo for the Holidays - Kuana Torres Kahele

Back to Hilo for the Holidays - iTunes
Kuana Torres Kahele
1. Yule Cool
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
3. Menehune Santa
4. O Come All Ye Faithful  先行配信
5. Wa Kalikimaka
6. Merry Christmas, Darling
7. Santa's on the Go
8. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
9. E Mililani O Iehova
10. Old Man Winter / Jack Frost  先行配信

クアナ・トレス・カヘレ(Kuana Torres Kahele)、クリスマスアルバムシリーズ Hilo for the Holidaysの第2段「Back to Hilo for the Holidays」が10月19日リリース!

℗ 2018 Kuana Torres Kahele

posted by RealHawaii at 20:06 | ホノルル ☁ | Kuana Torres Kahele | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved