They Gon' Watch - Samu

They Gon' Watch - MP3 Listen
They Gon' Watch - MP3 試聴
1. Encore
2. So Hard
3. Follow Me (feat. Finalove)
4. They Gon' Watch
5. Lonely Man
6. What It Do (feat. Baby Bash)
7. Operation (feat. Fiji)
8. I Want You Now (feat. Valufa)
9. They Gon' Watch (Remix) [feat. Kool John]

Urban Island Music artist, Samu brings a new smooth soulful R&B vibe to his reggae influences along with a blend of various different genres!

Genre: Reggae: Smooth Reggae
Release Date: 2014
c Copyright - Samu / Samu Music

posted by RealHawaii at 01:24 | ホノルル ☀ | Samu | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved