Local Folk 2 - Gordon Freitas

Local Folk 2 - cdbaby Listen(試聴)
Gordon Freitas
1. Swept Away (Hilo Tsunami 1946)
2. Hale`iwa Bypass Blues
3. Surfin'
4. Blue Tarpolin
5. Standing in da Ua
6. Sing Hawaiian Sing
7. Children Are Waiting
8. Peaceful Arizona (Pearl Harbor Song)
9. Put Your Hands Together for the World

Modern acoustic guitar driven folk songs that paint a picture of life in the Hawaiian islands.

Genre: Folk: Folk-Rock
Release Date: 2012
コピーライトマーク Copyright - Gordon Freitas / Blue Tarpolin

Album Notes
A songwriter paints a picture of island life... a destructive tsunami, a stolen beach town sign, surfers, homeless on the beach, a blessing in the rain, foster kids in islands, the USS Arizona Memorial tribute and song for peace.
posted by RealHawaii at 14:42 | ホノルル ☁ | Gordon Freitas | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved