Welcome to the Cityside - Cityside

Welcome to the Cityside - cdbaby Listen(試聴)
1. Welcome to the Cityside
2. Come On Pretty Baby
3. Watchin You
4. Lady Soul
5. Baby Im a Leaving You
6. My 1st Love
7. Back to the Days
8. Come and Love Me
9. Girl I
10. Ive Tried
11. Make You Mine


This album is great for parties, bbq's, theres even a few wedding type love songs. its a mixture of Pop, RnB, and Reggae. Feel Good Music. Great Lyrics and great hooks.

Some Feel Good Music!
Genre: Pop: Party Pop
Release Date: 2008
コピーライトマーク Copyright - Cityside / Cityside

posted by RealHawaii at 19:23 | ホノルル ☁ | CitySide | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved