Pepper - Pepper

Pepper [Explicit] - MP3 Listen
Pepper -
1. Deep Country
2. Explicit.F**k Around (All Night)
3. These Hands
4. Higher Ground
5. Hunny Girl
6. Undone
7. Explicit.P.O.Y.L.
8. Push
9. Come and Get Me
10. Explicit.Don't You Know
11. Explicit.It Was You
12. Illuminate

Original Release Date: September 3, 2013
Release Date: September 3, 2013
Label: Island Records
Copyright: (C) 2013 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Product Description
2013 release from the Alt-Rock band. Pepper, comprised of bassist/vocalist Bret Bollinger, guitarist/vocalist Kaleo Wassman and drummer Yesod Williams, formed in Kailua-Kona on the Big Island of Hawaii in 1997. Having grown up surfing on the island, it's not a wonder that they would mix their rock 'shock and ah' flare, along with their mellow island rhythm roots to create their own truly diverse sound. They have also been known to hypnotize fans of all walks of life with their incredibly sweet harmonies all the while keeping bodies moving on the dance floor.
posted by RealHawaii at 23:29 | ホノルル ☁ | Pepper | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved