Where Do We Go from Here - Shivani Kumar

Where Do We Go from Here - Amazon.com MP3 Listen
Where Do We Go from Here - Amazon.co.jp MP3 試聴
Shivani Kumar
1. Well You Needn't
2. The Best Is yet to Come
3. Midnight Sun
4. Beautiful Love
5. Where Do We Go from Here
6. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
7. Round Midnight
8. A Night in Tunisia
9. The Summer Knows
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. Dindi
12. Satin Doll
13. A Sleepin' Bee

Original Release Date: January 5, 2014
Label: Cosmic Cat Music
Copyright: 2014 Shivani Kumar
Total Length: 47:11
Genres: Jazz

【Shivani Kumarの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 00:00 | ホノルル ☀ | Shivani Kumar | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved