Musical Journey - Wayne Takamine

Musical Journey - MP3 試聴
Wayne Takamine
1. Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dreams (2012 Remix)
2. Makapu'u By the Sea (2012 Remix)
3. Out in the Country (2012 Remix)
4. Beyond the Sea (2012 Remix)
5. Sunset Slack (2012 Remix)
6. Shima Uta (2012 Remix)
7. This Moment Tonight (2012 Remix)
8. Quiet Nights With You (2012 Remix)
9. Star That Fell
10. Thoughts of You (2012 Remix)
11. Killing Me Softly (2012 Remix)
12. Hopes and Dreams (2012 Remix)
13. Heartlight (2012 Remix)
14. Without Words (2012 Remix)
15. Romanza (2012 Remix)

"Musical Journey” is an anthology of 15 favorite remixed songs from the Hawaii Music Award Winning CD “Touch,” Na Hoku Hanohano Award CD Finalist “Two Ti Leaf,” Island Music CD "Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dreams" and a new original song “Star That Fell"

Genre: Pop: New Romantic
Release Date: 2013
コピーライトマーク Copyright - Wayne Takamine / Two Ti Leaf Production Studio

Album Notes
1) “Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dreams (Remix 2012)" is a romantic song that speaks of a magical moment from a memorable Hawaiian Night. Bobby Ingano’s Steel Guitar sets the mood for this Hawaiian ballade and harmonies by Tiffany Catalfano and keyboard arrangements by Lester Gantan along with my acoustic guitar and the ocean waves at "Leahi" (Diamondhead).

Music & Lyrics by Wayne Takamine (ASCAP)
posted by RealHawaii at 18:20 | ホノルル ☁ | Wayne Takamine | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved