Ki Ho'alu Christmastime - Jim Kimo West

Ki Ho'alu Christmastime - MP3 Listen
Ki Ho'alu Christmastime - MP3 試聴
Jim Kimo West
1. Mele Kaliimaka
2. The Christmas Song
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. Away In A Manger
7. Sleigh Ride
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Kanikapila Christmas
10. O Holy Night
11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
12. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

This much-antictipated follow up to Kimo's first Christmas CD covers even more classics from the Hawaiian standard, "Mele Kaliimaka" to some more eclectic choices such as "Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella". Kimo's gentle 'nahenahe" slack key guitar style again pays homage to this wonderful acoustic guitar tradition while also adding to the genre's ever-expanding reach.Also included is an original slack key Christmas composition, "Kanikapila Christmas".

Audio CD (November 1, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Westernmost Records

posted by RealHawaii at 21:32 | ホノルル ☀ | Jim Kimo West | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved