Everlasting Light - Paul Izak and Seeds of Love

Everlasting Light - Amazon.co.jp
Everlasting Light - cdbaby Listen(試聴)
Paul Izak and Seeds of Love
1. Everlasting Light
2. Yonder Break
3. No Gmo
4. Keiki O Ka Aina
5. Occupy Consciousness
6. Put Your Faith In
7. Dragonfly Lullaby
8. Om Shanti
9. Cross the River
10. Timeless Melody
11. Ke Akua Aina
12. Makawao Root
13. This Is Life Here
14. Been Here Before
15. Eyes of Love

A creative blend of folk, blues, rock, and reggae with conscious lyrical messages and uplifting beats that will make you wanna move your dancing feet.

Genre: Rock: Folk Rock
Release Date: 2013
c Copyright - Paul Izak and Seeds of Love

posted by RealHawaii at 00:00 | ホノルル ☀ | Paul Izak | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved