From His Heart - Derick Sebastian

From His Heart - cdbaby Lsten(試聴)
Derick Sebastian
1. Praise God, From Whom All Blessings Flow
2. Monterey Drive
3. Good Morning
4. Waiting in Vain
5. Eddie Bush Tribute
6. From His Heart
7. Crazy F
8. Oye Como Va
9. Lover's Walk
10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow / Wonderful World

STOP. UKE. LISTEN! as this international ukulele sensation displays a collection of powerful yet diverse instrumental stylings. From humble beginnings and a soul full of passion, this album will gracefully take you on a journey...FROM HIS HEART.

Genre: Easy Listening: Mood Music
Release Date: 2010
コピーライトマーク Copyright - Derick Sebastian / Cross Path Records

posted by RealHawaii at 21:07 | ホノルル ☔ | Derick Sebastian | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved