Exalt H.I.M. - Roots Gwaan

Exalt H.I.M. - Amazon.com MP3
Exalt H.I.M. - Amazon.co.jp MP3 試聴
Roots Gwaan
1. Zion Gates
2. Chant!
3. Crazy (feat. Fiyah Red Beard)
4. Babylon (feat. Ryan I)
5. Exalted
6. War
7. Laws of Jah
8. Utterance of Him (Interlude) [feat. H.I.M.]
9. Solution
10. Ganja Trip (feat. Biblical)
11. Mamas Table
12. Slew the Beast (feat. True Love)
13. Hail Ratafari (feat. Ryan I & Fyah Red Beard)
14. Good Trees
15. More Weed (feat. Ryan I, Ras Jim & Dre Z)
16. Mama Mega I
17. Crucified (Acoustic)

The Second album from Rastafari recording artist Roots Gwaan. A serious message of truth, social relevance and an urgency to move towards a better way of living. A truth seekers must have. Riddims to set the vibe and lyrics to make you think. a must have!
Genre: Reggae: Roots Reggae
Release Date: 2013
Copyright - Conscious Riddims Records
居住地: カイルア・コナ
出身地: Kealakekua, Hawaii

Album Notes

Conscious Riddims brings forward this new release in 2013, From undreground
Rastafari Artist Roots Gwaan and A Tone Meant productions. This Album carries a serious
message of praise and thanks giving to the King of Kings, as well as the urgency to
forward to a higher livity. Lyrics to make you think and Riddims to set the vibes.
Roots Gwaan second solo album reflects his growth as a vocalist and captures
some of his best works to date. A truth seekers must have! This album was recorded
at Conscious Riddims Recording Studio. in South Kona, Big Island Hawaii. We must be
the shift of consciousness in the world we all wish to see .......
Its 2013 the time is now. Featuring guest artist such as Biblical, True Love, Dre Z and much more!!! Get this one.

コピーライトマーク cdbaby
【Roots Gwaanの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 23:18 | ホノルル ☀ | Roots Gwaan | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved