We Are Changed - Preeta

We Are Changed - Amazon.com
We Are Changed - Amazon.co.jp MP3 試聴
1. Feelin' so High
2. Live Your Dreams
3. We Are Changed
4. Can't Stop Lovin' You
5. This Is Our Life
6. Just Breathe
7. Make Love
8. Pura Vida
9. Me All Along
10. We Are Changed (Remix)

Preeta's new album 'We Are Changed' is a sound wave of Pop, Reggae, and Electronica with a tinge of Dub Step that will inspire and rock you to your core! Female vocals & music that compare to the styles of No Doubt, Nelly Furtado, and Katy Perry.

ジャンル: ポップ, ミュージック, レゲエ
リリース: 2013/02/01
℗ 2013 Starmen Unlimited
Copyright - Preeta / Starmen Unlimited

posted by RealHawaii at 12:46 | ホノルル ☁ | Preeta | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved