Demo 1 - EP - The White Jacket

Demo [Explicit]
Demo [Explicit] - Amazon Digital
The White Jacket
1. Evil Angel
2. Let You Know
3. New Beginnings
4. Rise of the Phoenix
5. Set It Off

Original Release Date: May 19, 2012
Label: The White Jacket
Copyright: 2012 The White Jacket
Total Length: 21:20
ASIN: B008418VGC
Drums: Brandon Patrick
Bass: Rocky Freitas
Guitar: Dustin Dobos
Guitar: Elton Dubois
Vocals: Joe Baiera
出身地:Honolulu, Hawaii
現在地:Honolulu, Hawaii
The White Jacket
【The White Jacketの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 00:00 | ホノルル ☀ | The White Jacket | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved