Kiss Those Blues Goodbye - Cindy Combs

Kiss Those Blues Goodbye - MP3 試聴
Cindy Combs
1. Kiss Those Blues Goodbye
2. Red Dress
3. Hanapepe Hotel
4. What a Difference a Day Makes
5. Lightheart
6. Tip Top Motel
7. Kaloko Blues
8. Candle Song
9. Bluebird
10. (Bonus Track) Don't Let Your Vegetables Get Lonely

Copyright-Cynthia Darlene Combs-Watts
Record Label: Pulelehua Music

Cindy Combs 関連商品
Slack Key Lady [Import, From US] / Cindy Combs (CD - 2001)Sunny Rain [Import, From US] / Cindy Combs (CD - 2007)The Sounds of Hawaii / Orange Tree ProductionsLand of the Endless Summer / Moonrise Music
posted by RealHawaii at 22:37 | ホノルル ☀ | Cindy Combs | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved