Songs For A Dreamer - Lee Eisenstein

Songs for Dreamer - Listen
Songs for a Dreamer - MP3 試聴
Lee Eisenstein
1. Voices In The Wind
2. Catch The Wave
3. Blue Skies
4. Marlene's Dream
5. Mediterranean Sunset
6. Aloha Oewe
7. Flying (Girl On A Swing)
8. Song For A Dreamer
9. Tears Of Gold
10. The Ways Of Love
11. Memories Of Spain
12. A New Lullaby
13. Morning In Paradise
14. Synesthesia

Audio CD (March 1, 1995)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Surfside (Navarre)
ASIN: B000003GKZ

Award winning guitarist/composer Lee Eisenstein and internationally acclaimed friends have crafted an exquisitely beautiful and inspired musical experience. Come fly through blue skies over a morning in paradise to the beauty of a Mediterranean sunet. "Songs For A Dreamer" is truly a magical musical adventure. Featuring classical, 12 string and lazer guitars, exotic flutes, soprano sax, fantastic and surreal "new age" orchestras, Brazillian, Cuban and Hawaiian percussion, Gregorian chant and much more.
【Lee Eisensteinの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 16:45 | ホノルル ☀ | Lee Eisenstein | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved