For Love - Anuhea

For Love
For Love - MP3 Listen
For Love -
1. Looking For Love
2. Higher Than the Clouds
3. Simple Love Song
4. Mr. Mellow
5. Moving On
6. I Wanna Be There
7. Fight For Me Tonight
8. It's Not the Same
9. No Time
10. Come Over Love
11. Crown Royal
12. What Am I Doing?
13. Sunday
14. Issues

Album Details
2012 release, the much anticipated sophomore album from Hawaii's #1 female artist. Her jams blend Pop, Reggae and R&B in a style all her own. Anuhea is a self-taught guitarist and songwriter born on the Hawaiian island of Maui. Her debut album 'Anuhea' hit the top ten on the iTunes Pop charts and World Billboard Charts. In 2010 Anuhea won Most Promising Artist and Contemporary Album of the Year at Hawaii's prestigious Na Hoku Hanohano Awards. She performed alongside her inspiration Jack Johnson at the Kokua Festival in Honolulu, and headlined two U.S. Tours backed by her friends, reggae band The Green. Anuhea has shared the stage with artists like Bruno Mars, Pepper, Al Green, Babyface and performed the Halftime show for the NFL ProBowl in January.

Anuhea/For Love [WOR1119] - TOWER ONLINE

Audio CD (February 28, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: World Sound

Anuhea 関連商品
アヌヘア / アヌヘア (CD - 2009)Mr. Mellow / Mana Maoliアロハンアイリー~ハワイ・ジ・アンタッチド・リディム~ / オムニバス (CD - 2011)アイランド・トレジャー / オムニバス (CD - 2009)
posted by RealHawaii at 12:11 | ホノルル ☀ | Anuhea | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved