On the Road Again - Katchafire

On the Road Again [Import, From US] / Katchafire (CD - 2011)
On the Road Again - Amazon.com
On the Road Again - Amazon.co.jp
Track Listings
1. On The Road Again
2. Sweet As
3. Yr Dreaming
4. Lead Us
5. Irie
6. Groove Again
7. Feels Like
8. One Stop Shop
9. Chances Are
10. Is This Familiar
11. Seek Ye
12. Serious

Audio CD (April 12, 2011)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Ohana Records

Product Description
After three long years, the much anticipated release On The Road Again from Hawaii$s favorite sons of Aotearoa, Katchafire is finally here! New Zealand's premier musical talent and ambassadors of reggae music have been tirelessly touring in Australia, around the Pacific Rim, Hawaii and across the United States to sold out shows. On The Road Again is a collection of songs inspired from Katchafire's life on tour, their many travels and many experiences.
Hawaii has adopted Katchafire as one of their own. Following the success of their previous CDs, b<>Say What You re Thinking (2007)

Say What Your Thinking [Import, From US] / Katchafire (CD - 2008)Revival (Bonus Dvd) [Import, From US] / Katchafire (CD - 2007)Double Pack [Import, From US] / Katchafire (CD - 2006)
posted by RealHawaii at 20:49 | ホノルル ☀ | Katchafire | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved