Paradise On the Ocean - Doug Fitch

Paradise on the Ocean [Import, From US] / Doug Fitch (CD - 2008)
Paradise on the Ocean -
Paradise on the Ocean -視聴
Doug Fitch
1. Love for a Lifetime
2. Flower 'Cross the Sea
3. Always Love
4. Aloha Kane'ohe
5. Love Is Not a Stranger
6. Out Over the Ocean
7. Kekake Kea [Instrumental]
8. Paradise on the Ocean
9. Island Memory
10. Gift of Life
11. Love That Lasts Forever
12. Lullaby Suite [Instrumental]
13. Love Ever Grows
14. Ua Kailua [Instrumental]

Audio CD (September 23, 2008)
Original Release Date: 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Doug Fitch Music
Fitch was a nominee for the 2009 Na Hokuhanohano Awards (slack key guitar category) and 2009 Hawaii Music Awards (Folk Music category). Doug has studied Hawaiian slack-key guitar intensively with several masters and is also a recipient of a grant from the Hawaii State Foundation on Culture and the Arts in support of his ongoing study of the genre, also known as "kiho’alu".

posted by RealHawaii at 14:35 | ホノルル ☀ | Doug Fitch | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved