Pink Crustaceans - Pepper

Pink Crustaceans & Good Vibrations
Pink Crustaceans -
Pink Crustaceans & Good Vibrations - 試聴
1. Freeze [Explicit]
2. Davey Jones Locker [Explicit]
3. Things That You Love [Explicit]
4. Wet Dreams [Explicit]
5. Love 101 [Explicit]
6. Lucy [Explicit]
7. Musical 69 [Explicit]
8. The Phoenix [Explicit]
9. Do Something [Explicit]
10. Slave [Explicit]
11. Ambition [Explicit]
12. Stand and Fall [Explicit]
13. Blackout [Explicit]
14. Drive [Explicit]

Audio CD (July 22, 2008)
Original Release Date: 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Label: LAW

Album Details
Pepper returns with their 2008 album Pink Crustaceans and Good Vibrations, their fifth studio album and follow up to the Atlantic Records Release No Shame. This album sees the band at their most eclectic and captures the essence of the Kona Boys arriving in California as seasoned veterans of Rock!

Pepper 関連商品
No ShameGive'n Itイン・ウィズ・ジ・オールドKona Town
posted by RealHawaii at 02:27 | ホノルル ☀ | Pepper | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved