A World of Peace - Melinda Caroll

A World of Peace / Legend Productions
A World of Peace - Amazon.com
World of Peace - Amazon.co.jpMP3視聴
Melinda Caroll
1. Christmas Medley
2. Children Go Where I Send Thee
3. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring [Instrumental]
4. Holly and the Ivy
5. Holly and the Ivy
6. Water Is Wide
7. Flambeau Jeanette Isabella
8. Skye Boat Song
9. I Saw Three Ships
10. Ash Grove
11. Princess Wish
12. O Tannenbaum
13. What Child Is This?
14. Friendship Fires
15. Water Is Wide
16. I Saw Three Ships
17. Christmas Medley
18. Ash Grove
19. Children Go Where I Send Thee
20. Holly and the Ivy

Original Release Date: April 1, 2009
Label: Legend Productions
Copyright: (C) 1999 Legend Productions
Genres: Children's Music/General, Miscellaneous/General, Miscellaneous/Holiday, Pop/General
ASIN: B0026I971M


Melinda Caroll 関連商品
Walk Shepherdess Walk (Karaoke) / Legend ProductionsEveryday Angels / Legend ProductionsWe All Need More Kindness in This World / Legend Productions
【Melinda Carollの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 14:02 | ホノルル ☀ | Melinda Caroll | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved