The 4word Message - Ras Gabriel

The 4word Message / Elements 2x2
The 4word Message -
The 4word Message - MP3 視聴
Ras Gabriel
1. Truth and Rights (Feat. Djambbi)
2. Vibes for Ever
3. Heartbeat (Feat. Jah Works the Revolutionary)
4. Common Sence
5. Chant for Freedom
6. No G.M.O.
7. Same Thing Goes..
8. Be Not Afraid (Feat. Steven Robinson)
9. Psalm 93/Frontline Rhythm
10. Do As Rastafari Does
11. Warrior Cry
12. The 4word Message
13. With Full Conviction (Feat. Steven Robinson)
14. Way Truth Life (Feat. Shoshana B.)
15. Here We Go Children (Feat. Shoshana B.)
The 4Word Message - Ras Gabriel
Original Release Date: April 15, 2009
Label: Elements 2x2
Copyright: (C) 2009 Elements 2x2
International/Reggae, Miscellaneous/General

Ras Gabriel 関連商品
Souljah for Selassie / Ras Gabriel & 4-Word
【Ras Gabrielの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 01:24 | ホノルル ☀ | Ras Gabriel | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved