Speaking in Melodies - Michael Ruff

Speaking in Melodies [Import, From US] / Michael Ruff (CD - 1993)
Speaking in Melodies - Amazon.com
Speaking in Melodies - Amazon.co.jpMP3視聴
Michael Ruff
1. What Kind Of World
2. Lover's Mask
3. I Will Find You There
4. The Eyes Of Love
5. Seeing For The Very First Time
6. Any Less Than This
7. That's Not Me
8. Poor Boy
9. Watching Like Angels
10. Beside Myself
11. Wishing Well
12. More Than You'll Ever Know
13. I Will Find You There (Jam)
Speaking In Melodies - Michael Ruff
Album Details
This disc offers the only known recording of the first version of Gila, a group that gigged constantly to build a considerable reputation as a formidable live act. Taken from a live Cologne radio broadcast from February 26, 1972 (a few months before the group's demise), Night Works is all that one could hope for, long space rock acid jamming and much better fidelity than one would get from a recording by an audience member. Garden of Delights. 1999.

Michael Ruff 関連商品
Lovesongs & Lullabies [Import, From US] / Michael Ruff (CD - 2006)Acoustic Trios [Import, From US] / Michael Ruff (CD - 2010)ヒール・ザ・ワールド / ハーヴィ・メイソン, マイケル・ラフ, ジェフ・バブコ, ジェフ・コールドウェル, ヒューバート・ロウズ, チャック・マニング, アザール・ローレンス, ニルス・ラングレン, ウォルター・ロドリゲス (演奏) (CD - 2010)Waters of Love - Gospel Live! / Ruffmix Music
posted by RealHawaii at 16:26 | ホノルル ☀ | Michael Ruff | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved