Honey Baby - Three Plus

Honey Baby [Import, From US] / Three Plus (CD - 2003)
Honey Baby - Amazon.com
Honey Baby - Amazon.co.jp
Three Plus
1. Don't Have To Think Twice
2. Cool Operator
3. Mystic Man
4. Island Woman
5. Two Person Party
6. Honey Baby
7. Driving Me Pupule
8. Who the Cap Fit
9. Shade on Me
10. I Know
Honey Baby - Three Plus
Produced by Hoku Award winner Sean Na'auao, this debut album has already made a huge impact in the island contemporary scene. Record sales have skyrocketed since its release, and their songs are being played constantly on local radio stations. Along with heavy reggae influences and an abundance of Hawaiian style, "Honey Baby" truly captures the island flavor in Hawai'i's music today.

Three Plus 関連商品
Three Plus [Import, From US] / 3 + 4 U (CD - 2005)ベスト・オブ・スリー・プラス~フロム・ハニー・ベイビー・トゥ・フォー・ユー / スリー・プラス (CD - 2008)
posted by RealHawaii at 05:07 | ホノルル ☀ | Three Plus | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved