Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dreams - Wayne Takamine

Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dreams - amazon.com
Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dream MP3視聴
Wayne Takamine
1.Hawaiian Nights & Summer Dreams
2.Sunset Slack
4.Quiet Nights With You
5.This Moment Tonight
6.Through Eyes of a Child
7.Without Words
8.Words That Hurt
9.One and My Everything (acoustic mix)
11.Tubular Scene
12.One and My Everything

Wayne Takamine/Hawaiian And Summer Dreams-HMV

Wayne Takamine 関連商品
Touch / Starsong ProductionsTwo Ti Leaf / Wayne Takamine
posted by RealHawaii at 16:48 | ホノルル ☁ | Wayne Takamine | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved