Lei Pua Kenikeni - Mark Yamanaka

Lei Pua Kenikeni

Lei Pua Kenikeni

  • アーティスト:Mark Yamanaka
  • 出版社/メーカー: Punahele Productions
  • 発売日: 2010/11/22
  • メディア: CD

Lei Pua Kenikeni - Amazon.com Listen
Track Listings
1. Wailana
2. Ke Kini 'Omole
3. Nani Ka Honua
4. Sweet Memory / Makalapua
5. Ai Holo Ise Malie
6. Lei Pua Kenikeni
7. Kihei
8. Kaleoonalani
9. Rain Li'ili'i
10. Kaua I Hilo One
11. Ke Akua Mana E
12. Ka Mea Hana 'Apiki
13. Love Me

Mark's hometown of Hilo, Hawaii has anxiously awaited this debut album from their charming native son. Join them and behold the unforgettable music of Mark Yamanaka with Lei Pua Kenikeni. Every tune on this album represents a song recalling the poignant memories and experiences that have shaped Mark's life.Some are classic Hawaiian melodies, a handful are new compositions by Mark's mentors and colleagues; and one very special song was composed by Mark for his daughter. He has strung them together into this adornment of music that will imbue the soul.

Audio CD (November 22, 2010)
Original Release Date: 2010
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Punahele Productions
ASIN: B00454TYT0

Mark Yamanaka 関連商品
HULA Le’a Kaulua

posted by RealHawaii at 13:41 | ホノルル ☁ | Mark Yamanaka | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved