Progression - Sean Na`auao

Progression - amazon.com視聴
1. Hawaiian Warriors
2. Coming in from the Cold
3. Baby, Baby
4. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
5. Circle This Date
6. Easy
7. Progression
8. Stand UP
9. Hui Eia Nei
10. Let's Stay Together
11. Drunkman's Curse
12. Sincerely
Sean Na’auao/Progression-HMV
Sean Na'auao has been setting the standard and then raising the bar with each island music release since he first emerged on the music scene. With his new release, "Progression," he raises the bar a little further, with fresh music that blends the Hawaiian island feel reggae, and a sound that is uniquely Sean!

Sean Na`auao 関連商品
Island Styleテ・タマSean Na'Auao Hot HitsS & R
posted by RealHawaii at 17:07 | ホノルル ☀ | Sean Na`auao | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved