A Kanaka Christmas - Sean Na`auao

A Kanaka Christmas

A Kanaka Christmas

  • アーティスト:Sean Na`auao
  • 出版社/メーカー: Poi Pounder Records
  • 発売日: 2003/03/03
  • メディア: CD

A Kanaka Christmas - amazon.com視聴
1. Silver Bells
2. Christmas Delite
3. White Christmas
4. A Kanaka Christmas
5. Winter Wonderland
6. Dream Baby Dream
7. Secret Santa
8. Merry Little Christmas
9. Let It Snow
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
11. Silent Night
12. Mele Kalikimaka Ia 'Oe

Akanaka Christmas−TOWER
Sean Na’auao/Kanaka Xmas-HMV
"A Kanaka Christmas" features the softer side of the multi-talented producer, musician, songwriter, award-winning Sean Na'auao.
One of Hawai'i's sweetest voices brings us the best new christmas album of the year.
Songs that will create special moments for you and your family to treasure: Sean's rendition of "White Christmas" is a wolrd class performance of this christmas favorite. "Silent Night" sails from English to Hawaiian. "Dream Baby Dream," A lovely song penned by Sean and wife Kau'i for their three sons is one of the four originals included in this spectacular holiday release.

Sean Na`auao 関連商品
Sean Na'Auao Hot HitsS & RFish & Poiカ・エハ・ケ・アロハ
posted by RealHawaii at 16:13 | ホノルル ☀ | Sean Na`auao | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved