Blue Hawaiian Christmas - Nohelani Cypriano

Blue Hawaiian Christmas -
Blue Hawaiian Christmas -
Nohelani Cypriano
Track Listings
1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Silent Night
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. White Christmas
5. Silver Bells
6. The Christmas Song
7. Blue Hawaiian Christmas
8. Winter Wonderland/Jingle Bell Rock Medley
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Do You Hear What I Hear?
11. Christmas Medley: Joy To The World/Deck The Halls/O Come All Ye Faithful/Jingle Bells...
Nohelani Cypriano/Blue Hawaiian Christmas-HMV

Nohelani Cypriano 関連商品
Around AgainPulelehua (My Precious Butterfly)

posted by RealHawaii at 16:52 | ホノルル ☀ | Nohelani Cypriano | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved