Pure Heart 2.5 - Pure Heart

Pure Heart 2.5 - amazon.com
Pure Heart
Track Listings
1. At Christmas Time
2. Rudolph...(intro)
3. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. Day After Winter
5. Christmas Lu`au
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7. My Christmas Angel
8. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer!
9. Kewalo Christmas
10. An Island Christmas
11. The Twelve Days Of Christmas Hawaiian Style
12. Jingle Bells
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Seasons Greetings From Pure Heart
Band Members: Jon Yamasato-Guitar
Lopaka Colon-Percussion
Jake Shimabukuro-Ukulele

Pure Heart 関連商品
LiveGroove Machineレット・イット・ビー・ハワイアン・スタイル
JON YAMASATO/Best of 1996-2006
【Pure Heartの最新記事】
posted by RealHawaii at 11:31 | ホノルル ☁ | Pure Heart | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved