Imua Garza - One Right Turn

Imua Garza

Imua Garza

  • アーティスト:One Right Turn
  • Onehawaii Music Llc
  • 発売日: 2008/10/14
  • メディア: CD

Imua Garza - CD MP3

1. Fire Sparks
2. Forever Yours
3. It's Not Too Late
4. Changed Man
5. Know That I Am Here
6. Many Dreams
7. How She Loves Me
8. Looking for a Hand
9. Never Alone
10. Life's a Vapor
11. Your Love
12. It's Gonna Be Alright
When the members of One Right Turn gathered to record their debut release, there was such a wealth of material their recording company decided on an unprecedented and bold move. Along with the impressive debut as a group, the label decided to release a solo recording from each member.

One of Hawaii's most prolific artists, Imua Garza takes his song writing to new heights with his solo debut. His warm vocal tones combined with inescapable arrangments is an essential addition to any music lovers collection.

One Right Turn/Imua Garza-HMV

One Right Turn 関連商品
Tiffa GarzaConnie CruzCollectionLean on My Shoulder
posted by RealHawaii at 12:06 | ホノルル ☀ | One Right Turn | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved