Genres - iNoA'oLe



  • アーティスト:iNoA'oLe
  • 出版社/メーカー: Sharlene Oshiro
  • 発売日: 2006/08/15
  • メディア: CD

Genres - amazon.com視聴
1. Take This Raft
2. Mi Afi
3. Star Shines For An Angel
4. Pretty Island Woman (Bunita Na Palao‘an I Isla)
5. Tau Ko‘ula
6. Fall Season Lover
7. My Bu
8. What I Really Wanna Do Tonight
9. Let's Dance
10. Put It Inside
"Genres" was created to showcase the diversity of talent and style of iNoA'oLe. Each band member is an awesome talent on their own...together they are untouchable. A crowd-pleasing, high-energy band, iNoA'oLe plays music to satisfy any and all musical tastes. Whether theyre skankin on a reggae vibe, chillin on a smooth island love song, or breakin down a hip-hop groove, iNoA'oLe always keeps the party going! "Genres" is an album that you will never get tired of.

iNoA'oLe 関連商品
Blus RoomHAPPY ISLAND with Aloha-Street
posted by RealHawaii at 00:11 | ホノルル ☀ | iNoA'oLe | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved