Stream Dreams - Kamuela Kahoano

Stream Dreams
Kamuela Kahoano
1. Strawberry Love
2. Grumpy (She's Grumpy It's My Fault - Full Version) [feat. Nicole Tessier & The "Grumpy" Female Choir]3:59$0.99
3. Loli 'ana (Evolution)
4. Life Goes On (feat. Cara Babich, Johnny Helm, Sabrina and Mark Kurnow)
5. Dreams and Wishes (Come Alive)
6. Good One (Only For You)
7. Green Light Go 2.0 (feat. Ikaika Kahoano)
8. Chemistry (feat. The Analogic)
9. Stream Dreams
10. Love Everybody
11. Bell Pepper

Kamuela Kahoano 関連商品
Grumpy (She's Grumpy It's My Fault) - Single - Kamuela Kahoano
Green Light Go - Green Light Go/ Kamuela Kahoano
Kaotica - Katana
posted by RealHawaii at 16:51 | ホノルル ☀ | Kamuela Kahoano | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved