Christmas in Hawaii - Manawa Pono

Christmas in Hawaii

Christmas in Hawaii

  • アーティスト:Manawa Pono
  • 出版社/メーカー:
  • 発売日: 2009/12/29
  • メディア: CD

Christmas In Hawaii -

Track Listings
1. Walkin' In A Winter Wonderland
2. What Child Is This
3. Kani Na Pele (Jingle Bells)
4. Oh Holy Night
5. Moses' Christmas Mele
6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
7. Po La'I E (Silent Night)
8. Kakahiaka Kalikimaka
9. Blue Christmas
10. Let It Snow
11. Silver Bells
12. White Christmas
13. Away In A Manger
14. Joy To the World
An exlectic blend of Hawaii's finest come together with veteran music producer Rick Keefer to combine old and new styles in this spin on yuletide favorites.

posted by RealHawaii at 15:25 | ホノルル ☀ | Manawa Pono | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved