Can't Get Enough - Ka`ala Boys

Can't Get Enough

Can't Get Enough

  • アーティスト:Ka`ala Boys
  • 出版社/メーカー: Neos Productions
  • 発売日: 2003/07/29
  • メディア: CD

Can't Get Enough - MP3 試聴
Can't Get Enough - CD MP3 Listen

1. Can't Get Enough
2. Still in Love
3. One and Only Lover
4. Sweet Sensations
5. You Lied to Me
6. What You Want Do for Love
7. Party Night
8. Tahiti Love Song
9. In My World
10. Firemen's Hula
11. Fly Yoou to the Moon
12. One Sweet Day

Can't Get Enough - Ka'ala Boys


Can't Get Enough
Ka’ala Boys/Can’t Get Enough-HMV

Audio CD (July 29, 2003)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Neos Productions

Ka'ala Boys 関連商品
Best of Ka'Ala BoysKa’ala Boys~Surf edition for Japan~No Doubt About It
posted by RealHawaii at 17:20 | ホノルル ☀ | Ka`ala Boys | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved