On Fire - Ka`au Crater Boys

On Fire

On Fire

  • アーティスト:Ka'au Crater Boys
  • 出版社/メーカー: Roy Sukama Productions
  • 発売日: 1997/03/18
  • メディア: CD

On Fire-amazon.com
Ka`au Crater Boys
1. All I Have to Offer You Is Me
2. North Shore
3. Carly Rose
4. I Can Get Off on You
5. Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes
6. On Fire
7. Opihi Man
8. I Like to Play the Reggae
9. House at Pooh Corner
10. Waiting in Vain
11. Sioux City Sue
12. Good-Bye, I'm Leaving

On Fire - Ka'au Crater Boys - Japan
On Fire - Ka'au Crater Boys - US


Audio CD (March 18, 1997)
Label: Roy Sukama Productions
ASIN: B0000049IU

Ka`au Crater Boys 関連商品
Best Of Ukulele Summit~Memorial of Tiger Espere~UKULELE SUMMIT 5~Grateful Dead カバー集~Ukulele Summit~Grateful Deadカバー集~アイランド・スタイル・クリスマス

This was he third album by the talented duo known as the Ka'au Crater Boys. and their efforts won them the Na Hoku Hanohano Award for Contemporary Album of the Year! Their recording of "Opihi Man", a catchy ode to challenging and sometimes life-threatening work of the opihi pickers, earned Big Island composer Craig Kamahele "Song of the Year" honors as well. Skilled at playing bass and acoustic guitar, Cruz is the son of famous Hawaiian musician Ernie Cruz, Sr. and brother to popular solo entertainer, John Cruz. Fernandez, a master on his ukulele and bass, performs with wizardry and vitality. He has become a key figure in the resurgence of interest in the ukulele, causing such a stir among young kids that like the old days way back when, it's not uncommon to see kids playing ukulele as they stroll down the street or make their way between classes at school.
posted by RealHawaii at 17:20 | ホノルル ☁ | Ka`au Crater Boys | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved