Home for the Holidays - Ho'okena

Home for the Holidays

Home for the Holidays

  • アーティスト:Ho'okena
  • 出版社/メーカー: Ho'omau Productions
  • 発売日: 2003/03/05
  • メディア: CD

Home for the Holidays-amazon.com♪試聴
1. There's No Place Like Home for the Holidays
2. Song of Christmas
3. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
4. Christmas Song
5. Rock 'N Roll Christmas
6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
7. Little Drummer Boy
8. Do You Hear What I Hear
9. Christmas in Paradise
10. Mele Kalikimaka Ia Kalou

Home For the Holidays-TOWER
Ho Okena/Home For The Holidays-HMV

Ho`okena 関連商品
Nani Mau Loa: Everlasting Beauty (Dig) [Import, From US] / Ho'Okena (CD - 2009)Ho'Okamahao [Import, From US] / Ho'Okena (CD - 2003)Cool Elevation [Import, From US] / Ho'Okena (CD - 2003)
posted by RealHawaii at 18:44 | ホノルル ☀ | Ho`okena | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved