Reggae Soul - Butch Helemano

Reggae Soul

Reggae Soul

  • アーティスト:Butch Helemano
  • 出版社/メーカー: Neos
  • 発売日: 2003/01/28
  • メディア: CD

Reggae Soul - MP3
Reggae MP3
1. In The World
2. Once Bitten
3. You're The Only One
4. Your Love
5. Roots & Culture
6. Love Me Now
7. Give A Little
8. Come Along
9. One Jungle Night
10. It's Alright
11. Ride Da Riddom
12. Ain't It A Shame
Reggae Soul - Butch Helemano
Reggae SoulーTOWER
Butch Helemano, one of Hawai'i's most prolific reggae songwriters, 2001 Hawai'i Music Award winner for Best Reggae Album, multiple Na Hoku Nominee, and an international entertainer in his own right, rides in on a new wave with "Reggae Soul." Helemano's new music takes us from the smooth waters of lovers rock in "Once Bitten," and "In The World," to a reggae roots feel in the more traditional "Roots and Culture," and crests with the solid rhythms of "Your the Only One" and "Come Along."

Butch Helemano 関連商品
Butch Helemano/Still In The Hood
Strictly Reggae
Reggae Christmas
Reggae On Fire
One Day at a Time
Strictly Reggae
posted by RealHawaii at 11:10 | ホノルル ☀ | Butch Helemano | このブログの読者になる | 更新情報をチェックする
Wat' New

Copyright©2002-2017 RealHawaii All Reserved